top of page
  • Writer's pictureShay

Upcoming Blog Posts Announcement

Hello! As you may have noticed, the posts on the Crafty Cove blog will probably be a bit sparse. I'm still working on day 1 of the drawing challenge for #Drawcember. Yes, I'm slow at drawing.


I am also trying to find time to make some presents and homemade cards for the holidays. Please bear with me during the next few weeks, and I should be able to post more regularly after the holidays.


Hope you all are doing well, and having fun in your own creative journey! Here's a little wallpaper I created in an attempt to make something that looked like a snowy night.



Free wallpaper for you to try! Just right-click and save image to your pc to use it as a wallpaper.

If you need some more crafty ideas you can also check out Hallmark's website. If you have a cable subscription, you may even be able to watch some holiday movies. :)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page