top of page
  • Writer's pictureShay

Welcome Back, Drawcember!

Hi! I have a confession to make. I got lazy. Or at least it feels like I've been lazy. I think mostly I've just been trying to survive 2020. I am just coasting right now, so it was brought to my attention that I didn't have a #Drawcember challenge for 2020. I thought about just ignoring the challenge, but then I figured if somebody could channel energy into something productive and fun, and already did last year's prompts, they might just want something new.


So, this was done a bit hastily so I apologize if there are some unintentional repeats from last year. I tried to have this one be a little different. It's more Winter and Nature themed, but my brain gets a little crazy so there's no doubt a bit of randomness in there as well. Anywho, for anyone looking for #Drawcember2020 prompts, you can use these if you want. If you'd rather use last year's prompts, that's cool too! You can check last year's prompts here.



Looking over the list, well, there's a lot of randomness. So the challenge is to stick with a Winter/Nature theme. You don't have to though, you can draw whatever you want. :) Make it fun, make it your own. You can do something completely different too, if you want. Feel free to share on Instagram with #Drawcember2020. You can @shaycraftycove with your cool (no pun intended) creations if you want. I love to see what people create. You all are so talented!!


Hope you are having a blessed Winter and Holiday season. <3

Recent Posts

See All
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page